UPCOMING EVENTS

Jan 10

Live Arts Veterans' Lab

at MDC Kendall Campus

Saturday, January 10, 2015 — Saturday, April 25, 2015

Feb 20

Rude Mechs - Now Now Oh Now

at The Light Box at Goldman Warehouse

Friday, February 20, 2015 — Sunday, March 1, 2015
BUY TICKETS

Feb 21

LIVE ARTS LAB WITH RUDE MECHS

at Koubek Center

Saturday, February 21, 2015 — Thursday, February 26, 2015

Mar 21

Basetrack Live

at South Miami-Dade Cultural Arts Center

Saturday, March 21, 2015
BUY TICKETS

Apr 12

The Acoustic Bicycle Tour

Sunday, April 12, 2015
FREE

May 02

RUBBERBANDance Group

at Miami-Dade County Auditorium

Saturday, May 2, 2015 — Sunday, May 3, 2015
BUY TICKETS

RECENT EVENTS THIS SEASON

The Nile Project: East African Drumming Class

at Little Haiti Cultural Center

Sunday, January 25, 2015

The Nile Project

at North Beach Bandshell

Saturday, January 24, 2015

The Nile Project: Lecture/Demonstration

at Miami Dade College Wolfson Auditorium - Building 1

Friday, January 23, 2015

Shen Wei - In Black, White, and Gray

at Freedom Tower at Miami-Dade College

Friday, December 5, 2014 — Sunday, December 7, 2014

Live Arts Exchange: Shen Wei & Charles Reinhart

at New World School of The Arts

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Basetrack Live Vets’ Project at Book Fair

at Miami-Dade College Wolfson Campus

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Workshop With Monica Bill Barnes

at Inkub8

Monday, November 17, 2014

Three Acts, Two Dancers, One Radio Host

at Olympia Theater at Gusman Center

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Eddie Palmieri Salsa Orchestra

at Miami-Dade College Kendall Campus

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Live Arts Exchange: Ed Calle & Eddie Palmieri

at Miami-Dade College Kendall Campus

Friday, October 31, 2014

Live Arts Exchange: DJ Le Spam & Larry Harlow

at Miami Dade College Wolfson Auditorium - Building 1

Thursday, October 16, 2014

WordPress Workshop

at Miami Center for Architecture + Design

Sunday, September 21, 2014

PALO!

at Freedom Tower at Miami-Dade College

Friday, September 19, 2014

Live Arts Lab with Baba Israel

at New World School of The Arts

Tuesday, August 5, 2014 — Saturday, August 30, 2014